New England Canoe Polo

Officers for 2016-17

Our officers for the coming year were voted in at our end of the year celebration in October, graciously hosted by Phil Bartels and his wife Audrey.

President: David Woodell

Vice President/President Elect: T Ling-Hins

Treasurer: Susanna Paille

Clerk: Julie Dooley

Web Master: Allison Corbett

New Player Coordinator/Equipment Wrangler: Michael Buonaiuto