New England Canoe Polo

National Championships 2004

Congratulations to the Men’s Team of Nick Nagel, Dan Lanz, Bill Schoolcraft, Andy Gasparini, Dave Wright, Joe Mikulsky and Scott Simpson who regained the National Open Title at the National Championships in Austin, TX, bringing the Cambria Cup back to New England.

Our thanks also to the Austin organizing committee for putting on an excellent event.